Thread: Since joining: Graduated with Bachelor's Criminal Justice Degree; Plus Masters Degree; Finishing up pHD - Doctorate Degree

Michael Harris is offline Lifetime Professional Management Member

Distinguished Insignio Colleague of:
    International Private Investigators Union (IPIU)

Since joining: Graduated with Bachelor's Criminal Justice Degree; Plus Masters Degree; Finishing up pHD - Doctorate Degree

Cynthia,

Thank you for you nice words. I get a great deal of satisfaction helping others.

I just finished drafting a 900-word paper on certain aspects of my future. I finished my BSCJ in 2006 and my MSM-CJ in March of 2009. I am currently working on a PhD in Human Services-Criminal Justice.

In the years that I have been with IPIU, my focus has changed because of all the wonderful things I learned in here.

Re: Resume Tips by Michael Harris

Quote Originally Posted by Michael Harris View Post
    I finished my BSCJ in 2006 and my MSM-CJ in March of 2009. I am currently working on a PhD in Human Services-Criminal Justice.

In the years that I have been with IPIU, my focus has changed because of all the wonderful things I learned in here.
    Michael, on behalf of Cynthia Ford and the other IPIU Administrators, we thank you for your patience and perseverance in achieving two degrees, plus a third degree nearly done!

(I made a copy for all to see).
    Legal Affairs comments are not intended to be and should absolutely not be taken as legal advice. If you should require legal, tax, or financial advice, you must first enter into a written agreement with only a licensed professional for legal, tax, or financial services, signed by both you and the licensed professional, and paid a retainer in good funds. Legal Affairs is not, nor intends to be, nor solicits to be your licensed professional. Members accessing comments by Legal Affairs are required to be bound by their Terms of Use Agreement regarding Legal Affairs.