Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: I received my ID Card!

I received my ID Card!

I just received my ID card was very excited , Can't wait to send out the rest and get my training manual and test! This is very exciting and I am looking forward to starting this new career.!

Hi Tracy
    I am very glad to here that you received your card. I am still new at this PI stuff and was wondering if you could tell me what you had to do to get your card. I have not received anything in the mail yet and don't really know what all the steps are yet.

Lia Myhre

Hello Lia, You have to send in your photo ID's and fingerprints in and they send it all back to you . You have to start actually by sending in your first paper work to get the photo id and fingerprints.

Me too

I also have recived my credentials, and have to send in the Code Of Ehtics agreement, it's cool to know that we are getting one step closer to our goals.

Kathie Evans is offline Private Investigator Forum Member

Member of:
    International Private Investigators Union (IPIU)

I am so glad you all have received your crendentials!
    Good Luck on your adventure!
    See you in level 4!
    Kathie

Lia, I was in the same situation as you for some time, just waiting and wondering when anything was going to show up in the mail, but it finally does come, I promise you. The first thing you get is your CW&R paperwork, just fill it out, and send it back in. I am at that point right now, and am awaiting further paperwork. this is so exciting. good luck.

I just received my Photo ID Credentials and test today . Photo ID turned out great.
    Now all I have to do is take the test and pass it.

I sent in a new photo to renew my ID. This was sent to you last week. When will I receive my business cards?

I am excited and look forward to getting them.

Edward Taguba is offline Certified Distinguished Member
    Private Investigators Forums

Professional Member of:
    International Private Investigators Union (IPIU)